Wrestling

SALEM/CAMBRIDGE WRESTLING

     "Earning the right to Win"    

RESPECT                      PERSEVERANCE 

Like our team on Facebook http://fb.me/SalemCambridgeWrestling
Follow our team on Twitter https://twitter.com/S_C_Wrestling

2018-2019 Schedule

(All Matches start at 6PM unless noted.)

5-Nov First Day of Practice 17-Nov Sat Certification 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM @ Queensbury (Everyone must be there.)

23-Nov   Fri Scrimmage  @ Nisky

1-Dec Sat Burnt Hills JV Tournament 1-Dec Sat Ravena JV Tournament (10 Champions, 2 2nds)

6-Dec Thur @Tamarac (39-49)

8-Dec Sat Ballston Spa JV Tournament (9:30AM) (3 Champions, 1 2nd, 3 3rds, 1 5th)

8-Dec Sat Glens Falls Varsity Tournament (2 2nds, 1 3rd, 2 4ths)

12-Dec Wed @ Whitehall/Fort Ann (29-57)

15-Dec Sat Nisky JV Tournament (10:00AM) (2 1sts, 2 2nds, 2 3rds)

15-Dec Sat Hudson Falls Var Tourn (10:00AM) (Team 7 out of 13; 1 2nd, 2 3rds, 2 4ths)

19-Dec Wed @ Hadley-Luzerne/Lake George (27-46)

28-Dec Fri Var Tourn @Queensbury(10:00AM) (Team 8 out of 13; two 2nds, one 3rd, two 4ths, one 5th)

3-Jan Thur Granville (45-30)

5-Jan Sat Mt. Anthony Var Tournament (9:45AM) (Team 7 out of 13: two Champions, one 3rd, two 4ths)

5-Jan Sat Colonie JV Tournament (9:00AM) (two 1st, one 4th)

8-Jan Tues Mechanicville/Stillwater (54-27)

9-Jan Wed  @ Warrensburg/Bolton (35-48) 10-Jan Thur @ Warrensburg/Bolton

15-Jan Tues  Hoosick Falls

17-Jan Thur Corinth

17-Jan Thur Wasaren JV @ Hoosick Falls

19-Jan Sat Schoharie Dual Tourn (9:00AM)

26-Jan Sat Ken Baker Classic Tourn @ Cambridge

28-Jan Mon Adirondack JV Tournament  @ Hadley Luzerne

2-Feb Sat Class D Sectionals @ Warrensburg (9:30AM)

9-Feb Section 2 State Qualifiers (9:45AM)

    @ Cool Insuring Arena

22&23-Feb NY State Championships       @ Albany Times Union Center (10:00AM)


11-March Wrestling Banquet (6PM)


2018-2019 Modified Schedule

13-Nov Tues First Day of practice

6-Dec Thur @Tamarac

12-Dec Wed @ Whitehall/Fort Ann

19-Dec Wed @ Hadley-Luzerne/Lake George

27-Dec Thur Fun Day @Warrensburg

3-Jan Thur Granville 7-Jan Mon @ Tamarac (start 4:15PM)

9-Jan Wed  @ Warrensburg/Bolton 15-Jan Tues  Hoosick Falls

17-Jan Thur Corinth

21-Jan Mon Fun Day @Hadley

28-Jan Fun Night @Salem

 

11-March Wrestling Banquet (6PM)


 

Select events from other calendars  
Initial value
Daily View of Events Weekly View of Events Monthly View of Events Yearly View of Events Display Today's Events Print Export Events Subscribe to email alerts Subscribe via iCal/RSS
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.